Christians are forever

The Seven Sacraments
Through baptism we are freed from sin and reborn as sons of God.  We are incorporated into the church and made sharers in her mission.

This anointment by holy water grants us the seal of the Holy Spirit, which marks our total belonging to Christ, our enrollment in his service forever and the promise of divine protection in the ultimate destiny of man.

The Eucharist
Jesus sad: "I am the living bread that come down from heaven; if anyone eats of this bread, he will live forever..".  This is represented in the Eucharist and is the heart and the summit of the churches life.
Penance (Reconciliation) is the act of seeking a pardon from God for the offenses or sins commited against him and the church by the offering of charity, contrition and prayers.
Anointing of the sick
This sacrament is given by priests to those who are seriously ill by anointing them with holy oil and saying "Through this holy anointing may the Lord in his love and mercy help you with the grace of the Holy Spirit.  May the Lord who frees you from sin save you and raise you up."
Holy Orders
This is the sacrament through which the mission entrusted by Christ to his apostles continues to be exercised in the church until the end of time.  It is the sacrament of apostolic ministry and is given to bishops and priests at their ordinations.
Holy Scriptures affirm that a man and a woman were created for on another.  In Matrimony, a man leaves his father and mother and unites with his wife to become one, just as God willed it from the begining of time.
Sacrament - a Christian rite (action) that has been instituted by Christ for which one receives grace from God.